navnax.blogg.se

Tower of trample 1.8
Tower of trample 1.8





Of course, the Duke of Elrad and his second son, who were known as indifferent to everyone except their family. “I’m sure I’ve warned you that men’s appearance isn’t everything!!” Then, Diana never wanted to leave me even just for a second, “Sister! You’re really pretty! My princess! I’ll protect you!” In order not to repeat the bitter regrets of my past life, I took care of Diana, and I was going to send this lovely daughter to the Duke of Elrad… but wasn’t she too nice to me? Just then, Diana, the youngest princess of the Duke of Elrad, appeared before me. What? 8 years old?! Back to my hellish nursery days?!! I definitely thought at that time I died without a hitch… Just watch how she, the almighty, brewed a gentle breeze that roused the waters, flourishing in this foreign world, stirring up layers upon layers of storms and waves.Ĭomedy Fantasy RomanceWhile performing my duty as a top agent of the Information Guild, a sword pierced through my chest. Perhaps destined, ‘she’ became ‘her’, and hence forth, she improved her constitution, tossed away the scumbag man, disabled the fake white lotus, and ‘abducted’ a powerful, devilishly handsome, and beautiful man as her husband. But because of a spatial storm, her Soul transmigrated to a completely foreign world and continent. ‘Lou Mu Yan’ was the finest, most talented Female Immortal from the Immortal Cultivation World who was at the Body Fusion Stage and bore the Heavenly Spiritual Root.

tower of trample 1.8

After the concubine, arranged by her most beloved’s Clan to marry him, severely injured her, she perished. But she was known throughout the Empire for being a tr*sh with blocked meridians. "I'm the only one who can get in and out of you."Īction Adventure Romance Xianxia‘Lou Mu Yan’, the daughter of Tian’ling Continent, Yan’zhou Kingdom’s God of War, has a prominent family background. And the lower body that was touching her was already. His expression seemed dull, but his eyes were burning. In the meantime, his gaze did not fall from Emily. And when she closed her eyes and opened up, she was lying on the bed.īefore she could get up, Kyle climbed on top of her. As soon as the man's solid body fell off of her for a while, her body floated into the air. 'So he doesn't remember the marriage contract?’Īn idea that Kyle might be a little scared to know crossed Emily's mind. Kyle, who lost his memory in a timely manner, returns from the expedition. Three years goes by so quickly that their contract ends. Two people who are supposed to pretend to be husband and wife during the contract.īut Emily fell for Kyle during her fake marriage,

tower of trample 1.8

"I need you and you need a decent husband.” Adult Comedy Fantasy Mature Romance SmutEmily, the only daughter of a Count who was looking for a marriage partner to inherit the title.Īnd Kyle, the leader of the Order of the Holy Knights, who just appeared in front of Emily.







Tower of trample 1.8